Leanne Tyler

Leanne TylerAward-winning author Leanne Tyler lives in the South and her writing reflects her heritage. She writes Sweet and somewhat Sensual Southern romances, whether historical or contemporary. Leanne’s debut release Victory’s Gate was the 2007 American Rose winner of the Through the Garden Gate contest and was released electronically by The Wild Rose Press in December 2007. Finally in December 2009 the Through the Garden Gate Anthology became available in print and includes the four winning entries.

Stepping into the Contemporary circle, she debuted with her Class of ’85 Reunion story It’s Always Been You in August 2011. And her first full-length historical novel Season of Love (Nov. 2011) is a time-travel set in 1850 Charleston, SC. A recent release from Books to Go Now, A Country Kitchen Christmas (Feb. 2012) is a light inspirational romance. In May and August 2012 the first two books of The Good Luck Series were released from Amazon: The Good Luck Charm and The Good Luck Spell. Ava, a short story in the Love Letters Series, was released in November 2012. In January 2013, Because of Rebecca was released through Amazon’s Kindle Select Program and will be available through all venues beginning May 17, 2013.

Leanne invites readers to step into her world and enjoy the passion.

A Christmas Kiss is on Her List

By Jennifer Conner   Jennifer Cooper   Julie Kavanagh   Leanne Tyler   

Fall in love this Christmas with an anthology from your favorite romance authors.

Christmas Chaos by Jennifer Conner: Christmas chaos hits Josiane. All she want to do is get to her families Christmas Eve dinner for once on time. Instead, she gets stuck in her office’s elevator with a tall, stranger in the dark. When […]

Buy Now

Buy This Book Online

Find A Local Bookstore


Read More