Buy Now

Buy This Book Online

Find A Local Bookstore


Angel’s Code

The Angel Hacker Series


Let the games Begin!
Danny Murray, a restless web designing student from London University, wants more than a dead end IT job.
He desires to make his mark on the world, and become a hacker.
He attracts the attention of the talented American hacker, Fallen Angel, who agrees to mentor him.

Standing in Danny’s way is his brother, Oliver, the newly appointed Senior Investigator for London’s Metropolitan Police’s
e-crime division.
Oliver feels obligated to keep Danny away from this dangerous lifestyle, especially from the mysterious Angel.

However, will Danny’s new skills be enough when the tables are turned and he’s the only one who can save Oliver?