Buy Now

Buy This Book Online

Find A Local Bookstore


The Witch in the Stones

Wicked on the Wind Series Book 2

By Julie Kavanagh   

Tanyth Harris has found a new home in Stow on the Wold, a small English market town but she hasn’t outrun her past. When the bad dreams start up again, Tanyth starts to suspect an unearthly reason for them. When she meets Aiden Williams, she recognizes him as her lover from her nightmares.

Aiden seeks a peaceful vacation, whilst investing for a documentary and was drawn to quiet Stow. When he rents a room from Tanyth, the past starts to merge with the present.
The more Tanyth delves into the past, the more she finds herself entwined. Stow is not the quaint little town it seems on the surface with a sinister history of witchcraft and devilment.

Can Tanyth overcome her past and truly embrace her future? Or will the past repeat itself and sentence her to a death at the hands of the man she loves?