Oak Harbor Chronicles

Isolated Illusions (Oak Harbor Chronicles Book 1)

By Mariah L. Radtke   

Oak Harbor Chronicles book 1

On a snowy, November night, the sleepy island town of Oak Harbor, Washington is rocked when a beautiful, young co-ed is violently murdered. Seemingly senseless, the town calls upon it’s most seasoned officer, Detective Aiden O’Conner. After tragedy forces Aiden to leave the Seattle Police Department, the impulsive and cocky detective happily settled back into […]

Buy Now

Buy This Book Online

Find A Local Bookstore


Read More