Lauren Marie

Lauren Marie
Lauren Marie lives with her four cats in Western Washington State. She is the author of Love’s Embers – book 1 of the Canon City Series, Love on Ice – book 2 of the Canon City Series, One Touch at Cob’s Bar and Grill – story 3 of the Montana Ranch Series, Love’s Touch – Then and Now, Going to Another Place and The Men of Haller Lake – Trilogy.

A short story – I’m Not What You Think will be released the summer 2015. She also has several other projects in works at present.

When she isn’t pounding the keys, she is an amateur paranormal investigator. She formed her own group in 2006 to hunt ghosts and some unusual experiences have put in an appearance in some of her stories.

Lauren likes to receive feedback. If you want to send her likes and dislikes, you can go to the contact us page on the web-site or write to her at laurenmariebooks@, or friend her at She does respond to feedback.

Alone at Midnight

By Lauren Marie   

Ian Deatherage’s past is a shadow. He’s doesn’t make friends easy, traveling from place to place on his motorcycle. But when it breaks down in Berne, Washington, he has twenty dollars in his pocket and needs to find a job to pay for the repairs.

Kris Marcus is the owner of […]

Read More

Dancing Flames at Haller Lake

By Lauren Marie   


Fifteen years after Kris Lake gained her magical abilities and fought many demons and Garda

the puppet master, she and her husband Roman Lake lived peacefully by Haller Lake with their children and friends. The kids are teenagers now and Kris and Roman are as happy as ever.

Buy Now

Buy This Book Online

Find A Local Bookstore


Read More